parish-council

Shiby Prince Catechism 204.960.6763 jiby_prince@yahoo.com
Sijo Joseph Choir 204.295.7456 sijojoseph2@gmail.com
Toji Francis Church Maintenance NA NA
Joby Thomas Communication NA NA
Paul K Davis Family Prayer Unit 204.880.0960 paul_davis70@yahoo.com
Jose Joseph Finance 431.999.9152 joselj1971@yahoo.com
Sabu Mathew Finance 204.960.7282 spmathew@hotmail.com
Mary Joyees Hospitality 204.599.8560 maryjoyees@yahoo.com
Prinson Sebastien Jesus Youth 204.806.2679 Prinsons@gmail.com
Julious Nelson Liturgy 204.891.9686 Julious.nelson@gmail.com
Reji Thomas Matrudeepthi 204.509.0628 reji_t@hotmail.com
Vivin Lukose Sacristy 204.230.2700 vivin_lukose@yahoo.com
Dr. Joe Jose Social Outreach Program 204.806.2679 drjoemjose@hotmail.com
Rony Joseph Kocheril Youth Representatives 204.960.6763 ronykocheril@gmail.com
 Liay Sebastian  204 951-3956